The Different Structures of Government

  • Post last modified:March 30, 2021

There are two (2) classifications of this form of governments: unitary and federal. Unitary is one in which the control of national and local affairs is exercised by the central or national government. Federal is one in which the power of government are divided between two sets of organs, one for national affairs, and the other for State affairs.

Continue ReadingThe Different Structures of Government

End of content

No more pages to load